Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2018


David Blank

Monday 2-3; Tuesday 11-12 | Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Sam Beckelhymer

Tuesday 10-12; Friday 12:30-2:30 | Dodd Hall 247K
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

TBD | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

On Sabbatical
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Monday 12:15-2:15 | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Wednesday 1-3 | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

TBD | Dodd Hall 254B
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

TBD | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Wednesday and Thursday 1:30-5:00; Sign up for a time slot on office  | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Thursday 3:00-5:00; By Appointmentl | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

Wednesday 12-2 | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

On Sabbatical
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

Wednesday 1:30-3:30 | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Monday 12-2; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247L
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Wednesday 9-11 | Dodd Hall 200E
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Wednesday 2:00-4:00; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu