Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2017


David Blank

TBD| Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Sam Beckelhymer

CL 185: Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00
LA 1: Friday 12:30-2:30
Dodd Hall 247K
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

CL M153G: Wednesday 9:00-11:00; By Appointment
LA 3: Tuesday 2:00-4:00; By Appointment
Dodd Hall 240A
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Monday 12:00-1:00; Tuesday 11:00-12:00; Thursday 12:00-1:00 | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

On Sabbatical | Dodd Hall 289E
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

TBD | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Monday 1:00-2:00; Tuesday 11:00-12:00 | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

On Maternity Leave | Dodd Hall 254B
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

On Sabbatical | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

On Sabbatical | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

On Sabbatical | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

Friday 1:00-3:00 | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

TBD | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

TBD | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Thursday 1:00-3:00 | Dodd Hall 200E
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Wednesday 3:00-4:00; Friday 3:30-4:30 | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu