Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2018


Gianfranco Adornato

TBD| Dodd Hall 289E


David Blank

TBD| Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Sam Beckelhymer

TBD | Dodd Hall 247K
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

TBD | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Monday 12-1; Friday 10-11; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289E
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Wednesday 10:00-12:00 | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Tuesday 2:00-4:00; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

TBD | Dodd Hall 254B
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Tuesday 2:00-3:00; Wednesday 10:00-11:00; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Tuesday and Wednesday 2:00-5:00; Sign up for a time slot on office  | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Thursday 3:00-5:00; By Appointmentl | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

Monday 1:00-3:00; By Appointment| Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

Tuesday and Thursday 3:30-4:30 | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

TBD | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Monday 1:00-2:00; Tuesday and Thursday 2:30-3:30; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247L
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Monday and Wednesday 2:00-3:00; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 200E
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Tuesday 2:30-3:30; Thursday 2:00-3:00 | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu