Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2019


Sam Beckelhymer

Monday and Wednesday 2-3 | Dodd Hall 247K
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

Thursday 11:30-12:30 and 2-3 | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Monday 11-12; Wednesday 10-11 | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289E
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Monday 12-2; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Monday 1-2; Tuesday 2-3; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

Tuesday 10-12 | Dodd Hall 254B
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Monday and Wednesday 11-12; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Tuesday 2-5 | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Tuesday 11-12; Thursday 3-4; By Appointment | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

Monday By Appointment | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

Tuesday and Thursday 12:15-1:15 | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

Wednesday 2-4 | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Monday 1-2; Tuesday 4:45-5:45; Thursday 9:30-10:30; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247L
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Monday 2-3:30; Thursday 3-4 | Dodd Hall 247H
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

On Sabbatical Spring Quarter | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Friday 11-1 and By Appointment | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu