Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2021

*Due to Covid-19, all faculty office hours will be held online. Please reach out to faculty via email to receive Zoom link/set up an appointment if needed.


Angeliki Asprouli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
aasprouli@humnet.ucla.edu


Sam Beckelhymer

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

Email/Zoom | https://ucla.zoom.us/my/romanarcheo | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm; Zoom https://ucla.zoom.us/my/richardellis | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Monday 2:00-3:00pm and by appointment via Zoom | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Ella Haselswerdt

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247J
haselswerdt@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm; Zoom – 849 372 4729 (Meeting is password protected) | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment via Zoom | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves
Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu

Amy Richlin

Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-1:30pm | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

Email/Zoom | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254B
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

*Non-Teaching Quarter | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu