Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2020

*Due to Covid-19, all faculty office hours will be held online. Please reach out to faculty via email to receive Zoom link/set up an appointment if needed.


Angeliki Asprouli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
aasprouli@humnet.ucla.edu


Sam Beckelhymer

Friday 2-4pm via Zoom | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

Thursday 9-11am via Zoom | https://ucla.zoom.us/my/romanarcheo | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

Monday 10-12pm via Zoom; Wednesday 12-1pm via Zoom | Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Tuesday and Wednesday 1-2pm via Zoom | https://ucla.zoom.us/my/richardellis | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Ella Haselswerdt

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247J
haselswerdt@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Wednesday 1-3pm via Zoom | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Sabbatical | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Sabbatical | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Sabbatical; Appointment via Email/Zoom | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves
Monday 9-11am via Zoom (Video Off) | Meeting ID: 3131 1616 94; Password: myth | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu

Amy Richlin

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

Sabbatical | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254B
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Tuesday 10-11am via Zoom; Friday 11-12pm via Zoom; By Appointment | Zoom: https://ucla.zoom.us/my/uclaamv | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu