Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2022


Sam Beckelhymer

Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm; Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

Mondays by Appointment | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00pm | Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Zach Borst

Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm and By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247L
zborst@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00pm | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Sander Goldberg

Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00pm; Email/Zoom | Dodd 206A
sander@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Tuesday 2:00-3:00pm; Wednesday 3:15-4:15pm & By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Ella Haselswerdt

Wednesday 1:00-2:00 & By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247J
haselswerdt@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland
Monday 1:00-2:00pm | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu

Francesca Martelli

Thursday 4:00-5:00pm and Friday 12:00-1:00pm | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00-4:00pm and By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Tuesday 12:00-1:00pm; Thursday 11:00-12:00pm | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves
Wednesday 11:00-1:00pm | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu

Ben Radcliffe

Tuesday 11:00-12:00pm; Wednesday 9:30-10:30am via Zoom | Dodd Hall 206A
bradcliffe@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

Monday and Wednesday 2:00-3:00pm | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

Email/Zoom | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Monday 11:00-11:55am via Zoom (email for link); Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm via Zoom (email for link); By Appointment | Dodd Hall 254B
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

On Leave Fall Quarter | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

By Appoint via Email/Zoom (Contact for Zoom Info) | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm and By Appointment  | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu