Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2021

*Due to Covid-19, all faculty office hours will be held online. Please reach out to faculty via email to receive Zoom link/set up an appointment if needed.


Angeliki Asprouli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
aasprouli@humnet.ucla.edu


Sam Beckelhymer

Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm; Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

By Appointment via Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00-3:00 via Zoom | https://ccle.ucla.edu/mod/zoom/view.php?id=3771728 | Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu

 


Richard Ellis

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Sander Goldberg

Monday and Wednesday 9:00am; Email/Zoom |  https://ucla.zoom.us/j/96479689115 | Meeting ID: 964 7968 9115
sander@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Ella Haselswerdt

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247J
haselswerdt@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

By Appointment via Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Tuesday and Thursday 10:45am-12:00pm | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves
Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu

Amy Richlin

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

Email/Zoom | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254B
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Wednesday and Friday 7:00–8:00 p.m. PDT; By Appoint via Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289B | https://ucla.zoom.us/my/brentvine | Password: Veronaguy

vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu