Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2021


Angeliki Asprouli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
aasprouli@humnet.ucla.edu


Sam Beckelhymer

Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm; Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

On Leave Fall Quarter | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00pm | Dodd Hall 260
blank@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Sander Goldberg

Monday and Wednesday 9:00am; Email/Zoom |  https://ucla.zoom.us/j/96479689115 | Meeting ID: 964 7968 9115
sander@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Ella Haselswerdt

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247J
haselswerdt@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland
Wednesdays and Thursday 3:00-4:00pm | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu

Francesca Martelli

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00-4:00pm and By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00am and By Appointment | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves
Monday 11:00-12:00pm; By Appointment/Zoom | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu

Amy Richlin

Non-Teaching Quarter | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

Email/Zoom | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Monday 7:30-8:30pm via Zoom; Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 254B
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

On Leave Fall Quarter | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Wednesday and Friday 2:00–3:00 p.m; By Appoint via Email/Zoom (Contact for Zoom Info) | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm and By Appointment  | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu