Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020

*Due to Covid-19, all faculty office hours will be held online. Please reach out to faculty via email to set up an appointment.


Sam Beckelhymer

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 260
boulmetis@gmail.com


Richard Ellis

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

*Email/Zoom | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

*Email/Zoom | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 254B
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

*Email/Zoom | Available Mondays 2-3 & Wednesdays 3-4 | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

*Email/Zoom | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu