Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2019


Sam Beckelhymer

Monday and Wednesday 2-3 | Dodd Hall 247K
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

Wednesday 1-3 | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


Richard Ellis

Monday 12-1; Wednesday 1-2 | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Tuesday 3:30-4:30; Thursday 11-12; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289E
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

Monday 11-12; Thursday 12-1 | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

Tuesday 10-12 | Dodd Hall 254B
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Monday 10-12; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Wednesday and Friday 2-4 | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Tuesday 11-12; Thursday 3-4; By Appointment | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

Thursday 1-3 | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

Monday 1-3 | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

TBD | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Monday 1-2; Tuesday 4:45-5:45; Thursday 9:30-10:30; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 247L
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Tuesday 2-4| Dodd Hall 247H
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Wednesday 2:30-3:30; Friday 1:30-2:30; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Tuesday 1-3| Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu