Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2020


Sam Beckelhymer

TBA | Dodd Hall 254A
sbeckelhymer@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Beckmann

Mondays by Appointment | Dodd Hall 200E
sbeckmann@humnet.ucla.edu


David Blank

TBA | Dodd Hall 260
boulmetis@gmail.com


Richard Ellis

Monday and Wednesday 10-11 | Dodd Hall 200F
rellis@humnet.ucla.edu


Robert Gurval

Tuesday and Wednesday 2-3 | Dodd Hall 247K
gurval@humnet.ucla.edu


Chris Johanson

TBA | Dodd Hall 289D
johanson@humnet.ucla.edu


Bryant Kirkland

Wednesdays 2-4 | Dodd Hall 247M
bkirkland@humnet.ucla.edu


Francesca Martelli

TBA | Dodd Hall 289E
fmartelli@humnet.ucla.edu


Kathryn Morgan

Monday 1-2; Tuesday 10-11; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 240A
kmorgan@humnet.ucla.edu


Sarah Morris

Wednesday and Thursday 2-5 | Dodd Hall 247N
sarahm@humnet.ucla.edu


John Papadopoulos

Monday 12-1; Thursday 11-12; By Appointment | Fowler Museum A422
jkp@humnet.ucla.edu


Alex Purves

Mondays 10-12 | Dodd Hall 226B
purves@humnet.ucla.edu


Amy Richlin

TBA | Dodd Hall 289C
richlin@humnet.ucla.edu


Giulia Sissa

TBA | Bunche Hall 4238
sissa@polisci.ucla.edu


Lydia Spielberg

Monday 1-2; Tuesday 5-5:30; Thursday 1:30-2:30; By Appointment | Dodd Hall 254B
lspeilberg@humnet.ucla.edu


Adriana Vazquez

Wednesday 3-4; Thursday 10-12 | Dodd Hall 247L
avazquez@humnet.ucla.edu


Brent Vine

Monday and Wednesday 2-3 | Dodd Hall 289B
vine@humnet.ucla.edu


Simos Zenios

Wednesday 11-1 | Dodd Hall 200A
szenios@humnet.ucla.edu